Check Out My New Blog

Yeah, this one never really got going, but it helped me figure out how I actually want to write about golf. I’ve got a new blog, Stinger, where I will be posting on Mondays (and sometimes Thursdays) about courses, equipment, and general happenings in the golf world. My first post is up: it’s a profile of a neglected Tom Doak course called Aetna Springs, and I feel good about it.

If you enjoyed a thing or two I published here on Public Golfer, I invite you to join me over at my new digs: https://stingergolf.blog/. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

